Proudly Supporting the Business of Fun in New England since 1913


President's Council

Members of NEAAPA who volunteer and work with the Board of Directors and Officers, serving on committees and furthering the work of the Board and NEAAPA.
Dorothy Lewis
NEAAPA President
Fun Station Entertainment Group dba Xpress Posts
Ed Hodgdon
NEAAPA - New England's Entertainment Association
Cory Cormier
Funtown Splashtown USA
Maintenance Supervisor
Kevin Estrela
Dippin' Dots
Northeast Region Manager
Doreen M Freeman
Slush Factory
Robert Lawrence
Dream Machine Entertainment LLC
Peter Manougian
Fun World
Terra Marcarelli
Advertising Sales Representative
Cutter Matlock
Six Flags New England
Director of Administration
Steve McPherson
Canobie Lake Park
Security & EMS Manager
Gina Romano
Ron Patalano
Roger Williams Park Zoo & Carousel Village
Director of Operations
Melissa Timco
Ralph S. Alberts Co., Inc.
Director of Operations and Sales
Kaz Ulaky
Canobie Lake Park
Brian Walsh
Mini Melts, Inc.
Justin Winward
Canobie Lake Park
Rides Manager