Skip to content

Awards Committee

This committee selects winners of a variety of service awards given out each year at the time of the Annual Meeting.
John Guertin
Committee Chair Guertin Graphics and Awards, President
Ed Hodgdon
NEAAPA Secretary NEAAPA - The Northeast's Entertainment Association, Secretary
Sandra Manougian
Fun World, Owner
Cindy Brewer-Lavoie
Southwick's Zoo, CFO VP Food & Beverage