Skip to content

Hall of Fame Committee

Solicits and selects annual NEAAPA Hall of Fame inductees.
Edward Connor
Committee Chair Past Presidents
Tom Brady
SGC's Stag Hollow Mining, General Manager
Greg Chiecko
OABA - Outdoor Amusement Business Association, President & CEO
Ryan DeMaria
Canobie Lake Park, Operations Manager
John Frantzis
Quassy Amusement & Waterpark
Jason Freeman
Six Flags Entertainment Corporation, Corporate Vice President of Security, Safety, Health and Environmental
Cory Hutchinson
Funtown Splashtown USA, Vice President & General Manager
Kevin Naughton
Naughton Insurance, Inc., President
Dave Oberlander
Sodexo Live!, Consultant
David Sugrue
Ocean Beach Park, Regional Vice President
Matthew Naughton
Board History Naughton Insurance, Inc., Vice President
Peter Barto
PB Amusement, LLC, President
Pete has served the amusement and attractions industry for nearly 20 years, having gained invaluable perspective working for IAAPA, three ride manu...