Skip to content

Nominating Committee

Nominates slates of candidates to serve as directors subject to Board approval. Works to ensure Board composition reflects the Association’s diverse membership.
Kevin Naughton
Committee Chair Naughton Insurance, Inc., President
Edward Connor
Past Presidents
Greg Chiecko
OABA - Outdoor Amusement Business Association, President & CEO
Ryan DeMaria
Canobie Lake Park, Operations Manager
Jason Freeman
Six Flags New England, Corporate Vice President of Security, Safety, Health and Environmental
Cory Hutchinson
Funtown Splashtown USA, Vice President & General Manager
Dorothy Lewis
Fun Station Entertainment Group dba Xpress Posts, President
Thomas Tessitore
National Ticket Company, Account Executive - New England, New York, New Jersey