Skip to content

Membership Recruitment Committee

Discusses and makes recommendations to the Board of Directors regarding membership recruitment, membership retention, and membership services in general. Coordinates and supports the work of constituency committees. Sub-Committees: Amusement Parks, Animal Attractions, Arcades, Challenge Courses & Adventure Parks, Family Entertainment Centers, Food & Beverage, Manufacturers & Suppliers, Mobile Attractions & Fairs, Museums, Ski Resorts, and Water Parks
Thomas Tessitore
Committee Chair National Ticket Company, Account Executive - New England, New York, New Jersey
Ed Hodgdon
NEAAPA Secretary NEAAPA - New England's Entertainment Association, Secretary
Cory Cormier
Amusement Parks Representative Funtown Splashtown USA, Maintenance Supervisor
Ron Patalano
Animal Attractions Representative Roger Williams Park Zoo & Carousel Village, Director of Operations
Robert Lawrence
Arcades Representative Dream Machine Entertainment LLC, Owner
Dorothy Lewis
FECs Representative Fun Station Entertainment Group dba Xpress Posts, President
Kevin Estrela
Food & Beverage Representative Dippin' Dots, Region Manager - New England, NY & NJ
Joseph Montalto
Manufacturer & Suppliers Representative High Mountain Enterprises, President
Eugene Dean
Mobile Attractions Representative Fiesta Shows / Dean & Flynn Enterprises, President
Pete Carmichael
Water Parks Representative Six Flags New England, Park President