Proudly Supporting the Business of Fun in New England since 1913


Membership Committee

Discusses and makes recommendations to the Board of Directors regarding membership recruitment, membership retention, and membership services in general. Coordinates and supports the work of constituency committees. Sub-Committees: - Arcades - Family Entertainment Centers - Food & Beverage - Manufacturers & Suppliers - Mobile Attractions - Parks - Water Parks
Thomas Tessitore
Committee Chair
National Ticket Company
Ed Hodgdon
NEAAPA Secretary
NEAAPA - New England's Entertainment Association
Robert Lawrence
Arcades Representative
Dream Machine Entertainment LLC
Sandra Manougian
FEC Representative
Fun World
Lance Merrill
Food & Beverage Representative
Story Land
Food & Beverage Manager
Joseph Montalto
Manufacturer & Suppliers Representative
High Mountain Enterprises
Eugene Dean
Mobile Attractions Representative
Dean Enterprises / Fiesta Shows
John Winkler
Parks Representative
Six Flags New England
Park President
Erik Beard
Wiggin & Dana, LLP
Ed Hodgdon
Funtown Splashtown USA
Group Sales & Marketing
Justin Winward
Canobie Lake Park
Rides Manager